top of page


Updated: Apr 8, 2020

"Welcome to IVA's inner world  motion for awakening kundalini within meditation on root chakra and fire There are three types of energy motion: the first is a wavy motion of the snake, motion of kundalini; the second is spiral, motion we can find in patterns of life in nature, flowers, fruits snowflakes etc.; the third one is stillness, motionless, which is when fast motion unites and becomes stable, or slowest motion becomes peace, smallest frequency will become motionless. Fire is one of the earth elements, that's very important for the physical body to maintain temperature and adaptation to the environment.  Every deep motion follows up with a good rest and peaceful night of dreams. Thank you for watching, Love and Light to Red in your life!" ❤️😍❤️IVA ДВИЖЕНИЯ ДЛЯ ВНУТРЕННЕГО ПРОБУЖДЕНИЯ КУНДАЛИНИ & МЕДИТАЦИЯ НА КОРЕННОЙ ЧАКРЕ И ОГНЕ

"Добро пожаловать во внутренний мир ИВА Движения для внутреннего пробуждения кундалини Медитация на коренной чакре и огне Есть три вида энергетического движения: первое волнистое движение змеи, движение кундалини; второе спиральное, движение которое мы находим в узорах природы, цветах, фруктах, снежинках и тд.; третье в покое, неподвижности, когда быстрое движение объединяется и становиться стабильным, или медленное движение становиться спокойным, малейшая частота замедляешься до неподвижности. Огонь это один из земных элементов, который важен для физического тела, поддержки температура и адаптации к окружающей среды. За каждым глубоким движением следует хороший отдых и спокойная ночь снов. Спасибо за просмотр, Любви и Света Красному в вашей жизни!" ❤️😍❤️ИВА

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page